Team

Andreas Schröder
Leitender Pastor
04221–780 64 84
a.schroeder@matthaeus.net

Philipp König
Pastorales Team
04221–292 00 21
p.koenig@matthaeus.net

Philip Müller
Jugendleiter, Gottesdienst-Koordinator
0421–579 88 60
philip@matthaeus.net

Kim Ahlers
Pastorales Team
0421–579 88 60
kim@matthaeus.net

Sylvia Bleydorn
Gemeindebüro
0421–579 88 60
buero@matthaeus.net

Carsten Rietbrock
Küster
0421–5170 36 33
kuester@matthaeus.net

Frank Fredrich
KONFUS, Pfadfinder, ZfK
0421 – 579 88 28
fredrich@matthaeus.net

Angela Maaß
Regenbogenkids KinderOase, ZfK
0421–579 82 44
a.maass@matthaeus.net

Miriam Bojunga
M! Kids, ZfK
0421– 579 95 36
miriam@matthaeus.net

Meike Biermann
U3 / Winterspielplatz, ZfK
0421-579 82 44
winterspielplatz@zuhausefuerkinder.de

Lena Janke
Leitung Kindergarten
0421–579 89 33
kita.st-matthaeus@kirche-bremen.de

Egon Arnaut
Lobpreisleiter
0421–579 88 60
egon@matthaeus.net

Noah Heinzel
Praktikant Theologie
noahheinzel@matthaeus.net

Slawomir Feldmann

Slawomir Feldman
Organist
kirchenmusik@matthaeus.net

Leon Friedeberg
FSJ, ZfK
leon.friedeberg@matthaeus.net

Ellen Fernau
Ballett, ZfK
ellen@matthaeus.net

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

*Pflichtfeld

Themenwahl für Newsletter